What Happens After My Free Trial Ends?
Published on Last updated
Short answer
Your yearly Noted+ subscription starts and is charged when the 7-day trial ends, unless you cancelled at least 24 hours before. Cancelling early does not shorten the trial; you keep Noted+ until the seventh day.
Noted+ offers a 7-day FREE trial with the yearly option only. After the trial period, you will automatically be enrolled in your selected subscription unless you cancel before the trial ends.
Your full 7-day trial always runs its course, even if you cancel early, it does not shorten your access or forfeit any remaining trial days.
Important: Any unused portion of the free trial will be forfeited if you decide to cancel.
If You Decide to Cancel Noted+
- Your Notes Are Automatically Backed Up: If iCloud Drive is enabled for Noted and there is enough storage, this is done automatically for you.
- Access After Expiration: You can still access your notes in the app. They will stay on your device in read-only mode, and will not be deleted.