Can I try Noted+ for free before purchasing?
Published on Last updated
Short answer
Yes. The yearly Noted+ plan includes a 7-day free trial; the monthly plan and the lifetime purchase do not. The trial auto-renews, so cancel at least 24 hours before it ends if you do not want to be charged.
Of course! Noted+ offers a 7-day FREE trial period with our yearly subscription, allowing you to experience all the exclusive features before deciding whether to purchase.
Unfortunately, the monthly or lifetime purchase option does not include a free trial.
Important Notes:
- The free trial comes with auto-renewal. If you do not wish to continue with the subscription, please make sure to cancel or turn off the renewal at least 24 hours before the billing cycle starts.
- Please read our payment terms carefully before purchasing or activating the trial to avoid any unnecessary misunderstandings.
- We are not able to process any refunds as all transactions go through Apple’s system. For any refund requests, please contact Apple directly.